Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Mark DeLuca, MD -  - General Psychiatrist

Mark DeLuca, MD

A General & Forensic Psychiatrist located in Palm Beach, Royal Palm Beach, and Juno Beach, Florida

4.98/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

Mark DeLuca, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mark DeLuca, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melinda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr. Mark DeLuca is by far the most impressive psychiatrist I’ve ever worked with. Before becoming a patient, I had experienced moderate to severe depression for over 30 years. With Dr DeLucas innovative approaches, I’ve been depression free for over five years. I highly recommend Dr. DeLuca and trust him implicitly.
R. R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Words cannot express my gratitude for the incredible care and support my son received from Dr. Mark DeLuca MD, a psychiatrist we were fortunate to connect with after obtaining his contact information at a private air show. Dr. DeLuca's expertise and genuine concern for my son's well-being have had a profound impact on our lives. From our first meeting, Dr. DeLuca demonstrated an unparalleled level of professionalism, empathy, and understanding. He took the time to truly listen, allowing my son to express his feelings and concerns without judgment. Dr. DeLuca's ability to establish a trusting rapport created a safe space where my son felt comfortable discussing his struggles openly. Throughout the entire treatment journey, Dr. DeLuca displayed remarkable dedication and unwavering support. He consistently went above and beyond to ensure my son's progress and well-being. Dr. DeLuca's genuine compassion and understanding helped my son feel heard and validated, fostering a sense of hope and empowerment. I must also commend the efficiency and professionalism of Dr. DeLuca's practice. His office staff were courteous and accommodating, ensuring appointments were scheduled promptly and efficiently. Dr. DeLuca's clear communication and availability for questions or concerns added to the overall positive experience we had as his patients. In summary, I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. DeLuca to anyone seeking a compassionate and highly skilled psychiatrist. We are forever grateful for his exceptional care, which has transformed my son's life. Dr. DeLuca's expertise, dedication, and genuine concern for his patients set him apart, making him an invaluable resource for those in need of mental health support.
Felipe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Dane is the man. Plain and simple. Have been seeing him for 6 + years. Thank you for all you do!
Chris T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dane’s great, a true professional…
Lily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
I've always had a positive experience even at times when I have arrived feeling negative. Dr. DeLuca is thorough and helps you understand what transpired in your life to cause your condition. He understands the patient and guides them back to a better life.
Shane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Dr Mark Deluca is an amazing psychiatrist. I've been with him for years now and he is a true hero in my life. He is a GREAT Doctor. If you need help, don't hesitate, reach out and let him help you today. I simply can not recommend him highly enough. thank you Dr Deluca.
Fred L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Delucca is smart and understands medicine and makes me feel understood. He is easy to talk to.
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. DeLuca is very compassionate and a good listener. You can tell that he really does care.
Todd W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr. Santoro has been an ally and key resource in the quest to aid me in my understanding of my mental health. He is the first physician to explain what our goals are and which medications are used to achieve those goals and how to manage my life with these tools. Dr. Santoro is a blessing allowing me to be a productive member of society and to my loved ones. Thank you Dane. Kind Regards, Todd
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr DeLuca is the best. I began seeing him in 2009. He has gone out of his way to help me. I live in South Carolina now, but I am still being seen by him with telehealth. I highly recommend him.
Giuseppina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dane’s is absolutely amazing he makes you feel extremely comfortable to talk about any concerns I have. He also has made a huge impact on my life, I have been dealing with anxiety for a long time and since I’ve been going to him, I can finally cope with life again! I highly recommend him.
S D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
if it wasn't for Dr. Deluca, I wouldn't be here.
S K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Expensive but WORTH IT!! Your health is an investment, not an expense. I was so sick for so long, I wish I would have seen him years ago. THANK YOU DR. DELUCA❤️
Alicia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Professional and makes the environment comfortable. I made great strides in my health and accomplished all my goals. I really recommend him as a doctor.
K R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
This is what a doctors visit should be!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
saved my life
Keneisha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Mark DeLuca is a the best psychiatrist in the world. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment.
SKL 1.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Being a patient for awhile -by choice which should speak to my confidence in Dr. DeLuca. He is extremely bright and quite empathetic. His unspoken resume is remarkable which adds volumes to his people skills. But.. If you play games with him, omitting truths and facts you will waste your time, his time and the dollars.. What is unjust about surveys such as this, is that people can hurt someone's reputation and livelihood with one simple mistruth. Especially within the last years climate, it costs nothing to be nice. *** caveat I am not vested in this practice and receive no compensation what so ever.
Rose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I highly recommend Dr. DeLuca. He is Professional and truly cares about his patients well-being. He has made such a positive impact on my life.
A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Professional, experienced, and very caring. First class treatment to clients.