Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Mark DeLuca, MD -  - General Psychiatrist

Mark DeLuca, MD

A General & Forensic Psychiatrist located in Palm Beach, Royal Palm Beach, and Juno Beach, Florida

29 total reviews

Mark DeLuca, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mark DeLuca, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

S D.
Submitted 06/30/22
if it wasn't for Dr. Deluca, I wouldn't be here.
S K.
Submitted 05/17/22
Expensive but WORTH IT!! Your health is an investment, not an expense. I was so sick for so long, I wish I would have seen him years ago. THANK YOU DR. DELUCA❤️
Alicia T.
Submitted 05/17/22
Professional and makes the environment comfortable. I made great strides in my health and accomplished all my goals. I really recommend him as a doctor.
K R.
Submitted 05/17/22
This is what a doctors visit should be!
Susan S.
Submitted 05/17/22
saved my life
Keneisha J.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Mark DeLuca is a the best psychiatrist in the world. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment.
SKL 1.
Submitted 05/17/22
Being a patient for awhile -by choice which should speak to my confidence in Dr. DeLuca. He is extremely bright and quite empathetic. His unspoken resume is remarkable which adds volumes to his people skills. But.. If you play games with him, omitting truths and facts you will waste your time, his time and the dollars.. What is unjust about surveys such as this, is that people can hurt someone's reputation and livelihood with one simple mistruth. Especially within the last years climate, it costs nothing to be nice. *** caveat I am not vested in this practice and receive no compensation what so ever.
Rose S.
Submitted 05/17/22
I highly recommend Dr. DeLuca. He is Professional and truly cares about his patients well-being. He has made such a positive impact on my life.
A S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Professional, experienced, and very caring. First class treatment to clients.
Wilhelmina S.
Submitted 05/17/22
I highly recommend Dr. Deluca. I couldn’t have gotten through the last few years without him. He is extremely knowledgeable and really cares about helping his patients.
Anonymous 5.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr De Luca helped me when I was in a deep depression. He used medication and RTMS. I can’t thank him enough.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 05/17/22
So far so good. Dr has helped me medically as well as mentally. I am thankful for the results I've had with Dr Mark DeLuca.
Tonia G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Professional, experienced, and very caring. First class treatment to clients.
Keneisha J.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Mark DeLuca is the best thing I ever did for myself. He is honest, knowledgeable, incredibly professional and kind. He is the hope for those seeking concrete stability for their families and themselves. My only regret is not finding him in the early stages of my diagnosis.
Nathan G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Deluca has had a profoundly positive impact on my life since I started treatment with him. Highly recommend him! It's not just getting prescribed medication either, he provides great insight, stories, and advice as well. Plus he's very laid back, so you can talk about pretty much anything.
Anonymous 4.
Submitted 05/17/22
First off let me say that it is hard writing a review for a psychiatrist since it's somewhat sensitive, a bit more so in my case in that I am a surgeon. I visited Dr Mark Deluca when I was at the lowest point in my life. He always had a handle on the situation with a great plan of attack, which was centered around a whole life change. What I found exceptional about Dr Deluca is that he really cares, he remembers! He checks up on his patients even on weekend if need be. He is in constant communication with his staff and colleagues. I did end up doing TMS in the end and have to say that it has been life altering. Initially I had thought it was a hoax but after 10 treatments it was evident why Insurance companies cover this mode of innovative treatment. If you care about getting better go to Dr Deluca. Good luck to you all
Susan C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Mark is very experienced with PTSD. After losing my husband after a tragic death he has been instrumental in assisting me. Highly recommend.
Anonymous 4.
Submitted 05/17/22
I went to Dr DeLuca broken and helpless. He helped me build a meaningful good life.
Anonymous 3.
Submitted 05/17/22
I only wish I had found Dr Deluca months ago. I have been suffering with anxiety and depression far too long. He is a patient, kind person. After only two appointments I am clearly on the road to recovery. My medications were not working any longer and I needed someone with his expertise to figure out what to do. Once my medications were adjusted I was back on track again. What a difference a great doctor makes. I am totally grateful. I am finally happy again.
Anonymous 2.
Submitted 05/17/22
Listens well, kind, and really helped me