Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Mark DeLuca, MD -  - General Psychiatrist

Mark DeLuca, MD

A General & Forensic Psychiatrist located in Palm Beach, Royal Palm Beach, and Juno Beach, Florida

4.98/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

Mark DeLuca, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mark DeLuca, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Great, easily meet the needs of the individual.
Greg R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr Deluca is professional & cares about his patients
Joe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Dr.DeLuca is very knowledgeable and very easy to speak with. He is very helpful and has always guided me in the right direction. His wealth of knowledge amazes me at times and goes above and beyond the wellness side of things.
I B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
I've seen Dr. Deluca for years, I was a mess! He help shift my perspective which saved my life. I was invested in getting better but it would not have been possible without his generosity support. I've never met a doctor who believed so strongly in others. I cant recommend him enough.
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
I have been a patient of Dr.DeLuca for many years have always found him very easy to talk with. He listens to what you are saying, makes suggestions, but never makes you feel that your problems are not important.
J. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Without exaggeration Dr. Deluca saved my wife's life! Something was wrong, we went to several other really good doctors but no one could get her better. In the first visit he immediately understood the situation and quickly ordered blood tests and imaging to confirm. He advised where to go she was diagnosed her with an operable brain tumor, the surgery was successful! Her physical and emotional symptoms all resolved. THANK YOU DR DELUCA, WE LOVE YOU!
Shawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I have found Dr. DeLuca to be an outstanding clinician and psychopharmacologist. He has helped me immeasurably. Starting to see him was one of the best things I ever did. Just the best.
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. DeLuca is always enjoyable to see &/or speak to.
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
I finally found a true healer. Dr. Mark is incredibly intelligent and professional. He knows how to ask the right questions to get the insights he needs in order to provide a high level of care.
Melinda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr. Mark DeLuca is by far the most impressive psychiatrist I’ve ever worked with. Before becoming a patient, I had experienced moderate to severe depression for over 30 years. With Dr DeLucas innovative approaches, I’ve been depression free for over five years. I highly recommend Dr. DeLuca and trust him implicitly.
R. R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Words cannot express my gratitude for the incredible care and support my son received from Dr. Mark DeLuca MD, a psychiatrist we were fortunate to connect with after obtaining his contact information at a private air show. Dr. DeLuca's expertise and genuine concern for my son's well-being have had a profound impact on our lives. From our first meeting, Dr. DeLuca demonstrated an unparalleled level of professionalism, empathy, and understanding. He took the time to truly listen, allowing my son to express his feelings and concerns without judgment. Dr. DeLuca's ability to establish a trusting rapport created a safe space where my son felt comfortable discussing his struggles openly. Throughout the entire treatment journey, Dr. DeLuca displayed remarkable dedication and unwavering support. He consistently went above and beyond to ensure my son's progress and well-being. Dr. DeLuca's genuine compassion and understanding helped my son feel heard and validated, fostering a sense of hope and empowerment. I must also commend the efficiency and professionalism of Dr. DeLuca's practice. His office staff were courteous and accommodating, ensuring appointments were scheduled promptly and efficiently. Dr. DeLuca's clear communication and availability for questions or concerns added to the overall positive experience we had as his patients. In summary, I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. DeLuca to anyone seeking a compassionate and highly skilled psychiatrist. We are forever grateful for his exceptional care, which has transformed my son's life. Dr. DeLuca's expertise, dedication, and genuine concern for his patients set him apart, making him an invaluable resource for those in need of mental health support.
Felipe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Dane is the man. Plain and simple. Have been seeing him for 6 + years. Thank you for all you do!
Chris T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dane’s great, a true professional…
Lily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
I've always had a positive experience even at times when I have arrived feeling negative. Dr. DeLuca is thorough and helps you understand what transpired in your life to cause your condition. He understands the patient and guides them back to a better life.
Shane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Dr Mark Deluca is an amazing psychiatrist. I've been with him for years now and he is a true hero in my life. He is a GREAT Doctor. If you need help, don't hesitate, reach out and let him help you today. I simply can not recommend him highly enough. thank you Dr Deluca.
Fred L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Delucca is smart and understands medicine and makes me feel understood. He is easy to talk to.
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. DeLuca is very compassionate and a good listener. You can tell that he really does care.
Todd W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr. Santoro has been an ally and key resource in the quest to aid me in my understanding of my mental health. He is the first physician to explain what our goals are and which medications are used to achieve those goals and how to manage my life with these tools. Dr. Santoro is a blessing allowing me to be a productive member of society and to my loved ones. Thank you Dane. Kind Regards, Todd
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr DeLuca is the best. I began seeing him in 2009. He has gone out of his way to help me. I live in South Carolina now, but I am still being seen by him with telehealth. I highly recommend him.
Giuseppina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dane’s is absolutely amazing he makes you feel extremely comfortable to talk about any concerns I have. He also has made a huge impact on my life, I have been dealing with anxiety for a long time and since I’ve been going to him, I can finally cope with life again! I highly recommend him.